laconference.typepad.fr > La promotion 2009

0_Photo de Groupe

0_Photo de Groupe

Les 12 Secrétaires de la Conférence


1er Secrétaire

1er Secrétaire

Cédric Labrousse
Avocat au Barreau de Paris

100 rue de l’Université - 75007 Paris
Tel 01.53.59.47.00 / Fax 01.53.59.47.09
clabrousse@hotmail.fr


2ème Secrétaire

2ème Secrétaire

Louise Tort
Avocat au Barreau de Paris

9 rue Ernest Cresson - 75014 Paris
Tel. 01.45.42.07.07 / Fax .01.45.42.10.15
louisetort@yahoo.fr


3ème Secrétaire

3ème Secrétaire

Pierre de Combles de Nayves
Avocat au Barreau de Paris

49 rue de Châteaudun - 75009 Paris
Tel 01.42.80.30.45 / Fax 01.49.95.05.78
p.nayves@nayves-avocat.fr


4ème Secrétaire

4ème Secrétaire

Rachel Lindon
Avocat au Barreau de Paris

130 bld Saint Germain - 75007 Paris
tél: 01 43 25 84 80 / fax: 01 43 25 56 14
rachellindon@hotmail.com


5ème Secrétaire

5ème Secrétaire

David Marais
Avocat au Barreau de Paris

9 rue de Téhéran - 75008 Paris
Tel. 01.53.23.95.95 / Fax. 01.53.23.95.96
d.marais@spflegal.com


6ème Secrétaire

6ème Secrétaire

Matthieu Brochier
Avocat au Barreau de Paris

69 ave Victor Hugo - 75116 Paris
Tel 01.45.02.19.19 - Fax 01.45.02.49.59
mbrochier@darroisvilley.com


7ème Secrétaire

7ème Secrétaire

Isabelle de Taddéo
Avocat au Barreau de Paris

234 bld Saint Germain - 75007 Paris
Tel 01.42.22.15.10 / Fax 01.42.22.51.87
isadetadd@yahoo.fr


8ème Secrétaire

8ème Secrétaire

Kyum Lee
Avocat au Barreau de Paris

2 rue de la Baume - 75008 Paris
Tel. 01.44.21.97.97 / Fax 01.42.89.57.90
kyum.lee@weil.com


9ème Secrétaire

9ème Secrétaire

François Géry
Avocat au Barreau de Paris

52 avenue des Champs-Elysées - 75008 Paris
Tel 01.75.77.31.80 / Fax 01.75.77.31.89
gery@orialegal.com


|10ème Secrétaire

|10ème Secrétaire

Dan Griguer
Avocat au Barreau de Paris

147 ave de Malakoff - 75116 Paris
Tel 01.45.00.18.82 / Fax 01.40.67.75.23
contact@avocat-griguer.com


|11ème Secrétaire

|11ème Secrétaire

Christophe Bogliolo
Avocat au Barreau de Paris

91 rue du Faubourg Saint Honoré - 75008 Paris
Tel 01.40.98.06.00 / Fax 01.40.98.06.01
christophebogliolo@hotmail.com


|12ème Secrétaire

|12ème Secrétaire

Emmanuel Mercinier
Avocat au Barreau de Paris

9 rue Boissy d'Anglas - 75008 Paris
Tél. : 01.55.27.93.93 - Fax. : 01.55.27.93.94
mercinier@vigo-avocats.com